We would love to hear from you. Please use this form to send us a message. Alternatively, you can email us at rotaryjaipurlimb@gmail.com.

If you would like to order printed copies of our literature please complete the following section. Remember, these items can also be downloaded directly to your computer from our resources page.

Copies
Copies
Copies

You can also get in touch with us in the following ways:

By post

Margaret Webb
Hon Secretary, Rotary Jaipur Limb
“Ewelme”, 3 The Chase
Bishop’s Stortford, Herts, CM23 3HT
United Kingdom

By phone

Margaret Webb, Hon Secretary:  +44 (0) 1279 503225
Keith Paver, Website Manager:   +44 (0) 161 8812296

By email

David Seed – Chairman of Trustees:  davidseed@tesco.net
Margaret Webb – Trustee & Hon Secretary:  margaretwebb01@gmail.com
Ron Marshall – Trustee & Hon Treasurer:  ron.marshall45@gmail.com
Subramanyam Ganesh – Trustee & Country Director (India):  ganesh17wg@gmail.com
Peter Swinscoe – Trustee & Project Manager (India):  peterswinscoe@tiscali.co.uk
Richard Green – Project Manager (India):  richard.green51@talktalk.net
Don Short – Trustee & Country Director (East Africa):  donshort@btinternet.com
Roger White – Project Manager (East Africa):  rogerwhite.47@gmail.com
Brian Stoyel – Trustee & Development Director (West Africa):  brian@stoyel.co.uk
Norman Proctor – Trustee & Public Relations:  n.proctor776@btinternet.com
Keith Paver – Website Administrator:  keith.paver@gmail.com

Donations

Please send cheques to:
Ron Marshall
Hon Treasurer, Rotary Jaipur Limb
33 Grosvenor Avenue, Alsager
Stoke on Trent, Staffs, ST7 2BZ
United Kingdom

This page is also available in: French